Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahdi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Everything was great, so glad I chose your clinic, thank you
Fahimeh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Karbasi is very knowledgeable and helpful every visit. My visits are pleasant and substantial. Thank you.
Lida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
It was a very satisfactory visit
Fred Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
I have to start with there Staff very friendly, they know very well there job. Dr. Karbasi is one of the best He spends time to explain Problems and always give best advise possible I highly recommend him to everyone
Pourya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Karbasi is The Best.
Jora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
He is very professional and well informed and his office staff are the best.
Shahminoori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Very polite
Derrick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Karbasi's intern Isabel was very helpful explaining to me the difference between a viral and bacterial infection due to my cold
Bahareh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
So blessed to have Dr. Karbasi and his amazing team in my life! They are not only a highly professional and organized healthcare provider, they're also the most responsible support for their patients! They refer to the best specialists under your insurance network, if needed, and make sure you will get the visit ASAP. Their front office staff are amazingly, fast and knowledgable, taking care of all your medical needs with a lovely attitude and a wide and welcoming smile on their beautiful faces at all times. Dr. Karbasi is also a Pro in Cosmetic Skin Solutions, Dermatology & Aesthetics. Just did a great Botox Injection on my forehead area, which improved my overall look a lot. Absolutely recommended.
Alyson C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. karbasi makes you feel cared for and there is nothing more you could ask for in a health care professional.
Ricardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
My visits don't require long waits, always prompt and pleasant. I feel my doctor always attend
Amir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Exelent
Ardeshir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I was satisfied.
Mahnoush N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I like dr Karbasi thanks
Tyler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Karbassi really cares about his patients and spends quality time with you
Zarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor Karbasi and his crew are very professional, understanding and caring. The office is very clean, nice and quiet. Their customer service is great.
Houra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
They have really helpful and friendly Staff and great customer service
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff is courteous, prompt & attentive. Dr Karbasi is one of a kind. He listens carefully and spends time with his patients and his diagnosis are very precise. I have referred him to many of my friends and they are all very content with him :)
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare