Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahnoosh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
He cares always about me and my family
Forouzan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Everybody is very responsible and kind and Dr has the knowledge and is very patient. Thank you
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Best care you could get outside a hospital. Very experienced and caring.
Nasser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was great thanks
Vafa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
Pari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
He is such a caring and knowledgeable Dr in Los Angeles
Jamshid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
A humane doctor who cared about my health & spent time to discuss issues with me.
Farzad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
He is an amazing Dr. and his staff too. Everybody are great.
Bahman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very good
Naser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
He is fantastic
Maryam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Karbasi is a great doctor; very friendly team and excellent service..
Hamidreza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
The workers are very knowledgeable and friendly. They did their job fast and accurate. Thank you Dr.Aref. Thank you Maria.
Ali A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and caring staff.
Pari N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He is a caring doctor. We think very highly of him. He takes care of my mom and he is always pleasant, genuine and very professional. He always listens to his patients' concerns and provide them with great advice and treatments. God bless. Amin (Mrs. Nasiri's son)
Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Friendly front office. Dr. Karbasi Is very professional and friendly. I am very happy he is my doctor. I refers my friends and family to him too. Thank you Dr. Karbasi.
Shohreh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Every thing was very nice.dr karbasi and office personnel. I like them
Sue C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I would refer the Dr to other people. So very happy that I will be having Dr as my Primary care doctor. He was so very polite and well mannered and made me feel very comfortable and the girls in the office were all very professional and also very nice also thank you. Susie
Ghazaleh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Karbasi and his staff are providing care for my parents who are both seniors. Dr. Karbasi is absolutely knowledgeable, caring, and patient with both of my parents and me. He treats his patients like family. My parents are always looking forward to visiting Dr. Karbasi and his staff. In addition to their in-office visits, if you have any questions, or need a refill, it is really easy to get in touch with them through email. If you are looking for an honest, professional, and caring family practice, Dr. Karabsi and his staff will welcome you in the matter of no time.
Shidvash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Best clinic in San Fernando Valley
Armond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
The best value in Avicenna Medical Clinic is human kindness. Super satisfied with the great staff and amazing, caring Dr.Karbasi.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare