Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aref B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very smooth and also the hospitality was very good
Rafee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Absolutely amazing experience!!
Houshang M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I appreciate Dr‘s caring.
Bijan A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr was like a brother , he is knowledgable and experienced ,the staff was very helpful and parking was fantastic
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Everything was perfect.
Berc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Muy Satisfecho con sus servicios
Siranush A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great MD, listens and actually cares about his patients needs.
Ebrahim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr karbasi was highly recommended by one of my good friends and I am very happy with him
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr, Karbasy is very kind, patient , he listener your needs , the assistant nurses are friendly and treat the patients with dignity so that make you feel comfortable , thanks Dr.
Mehrdad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
They have been helping my family and I for many years. Impeccable service and great knowledge!! Words cannot describe their diligence and patience care!
Esmaeil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very caring staff and knowledgeable Dr as patient thank you
Luis Fernando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I walked in and seeing that there was no walk-in business available I was very sure to be turned away but the staff that work there got me in as an emergency to see what was wrong with me. All of them super kind and understanding. Great team Dr!!!
Morteza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very nice experience
Shabnam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great experience
Mazdak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Best service
Karryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Everyone at the office is kind and helpful, which is always appreciated. Thank you!
Aryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very happy with everyone there
Kazem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doctor Aref is exceptionally caring and attentive. Outstanding in follow up & very knowledgeable.
Firouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The Dr is best I follow all his order to lose weight take medicine be on diet & have healty living thank to Dr & all staff I am very appreciated your hard working

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare