Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Majeed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good service and good care
Marjan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Karbasi and his staff are very kind and friendly.
Nasser S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr karbasi is on of the best doctors
Mahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent all the way. Thanks
Nasser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He is the best for us we love him
Mahnoosh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
He is a professional doctor.
Kourosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Satisfied
Mahsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Dr karbasi is the kindest most caring doctor I have ever had.
Mahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent knowledge and service
Aref B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very smooth and also the hospitality was very good
Rafee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Absolutely amazing experience!!
Houshang M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I appreciate Dr‘s caring.
Bijan A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr was like a brother , he is knowledgable and experienced ,the staff was very helpful and parking was fantastic
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Everything was perfect.
Berc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Muy Satisfecho con sus servicios
Siranush A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great MD, listens and actually cares about his patients needs.
Ebrahim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr karbasi was highly recommended by one of my good friends and I am very happy with him
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr, Karbasy is very kind, patient , he listener your needs , the assistant nurses are friendly and treat the patients with dignity so that make you feel comfortable , thanks Dr.
Mehrdad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
They have been helping my family and I for many years. Impeccable service and great knowledge!! Words cannot describe their diligence and patience care!
Esmaeil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very caring staff and knowledgeable Dr as patient thank you

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare