Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
294 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Should a lot of care and concern for me and explained e erything so I wouldn't have any issues. Plus staff showed a lot o car
Monir N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr karbasi is the best doctor and from 2016 he os my mom doctor’s.he is very knowledgeable and we trust him .absolutely i recomend to every one.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr takes his time to explain all your ailments & how the body works, the dr is never in a rush to get to the next patient so be patient, front staff & nurses are v.nice & not in a rush or stressed either.
Marjan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent all the way. Thanks
Amir A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very caring and professional. Set up my appointment immediately as soon as they knew I needed to be seen.
Robab G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Karbasi & staff treat you like family. He's been my doctor for many years & has treated me & my family with the best care.
Majeed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good service and good care
Marjan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr Karbasi and his staff are very kind and friendly.
Nasser S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr karbasi is on of the best doctors
Mahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent all the way. Thanks
Nasser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He is the best for us we love him
Mahnoosh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
He is a professional doctor.
Kourosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Satisfied
Mahsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Dr karbasi is the kindest most caring doctor I have ever had.
Mahin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent knowledge and service
Aref B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very smooth and also the hospitality was very good
Rafee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Absolutely amazing experience!!
Houshang M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
I appreciate Dr‘s caring.
Bijan A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr was like a brother , he is knowledgable and experienced ,the staff was very helpful and parking was fantastic
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Everything was perfect.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare