Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ozzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I do appreciate the Dr and his staff i m happy with all experience
Hossein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
They are nice
Ghonche G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
There are no words to express my deep felt thanks. The dedication, kindness, & knowledge i will forever appreciate.
Lida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very good
Lida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Perfect
Sidiq J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent Experience
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr he is fantastic and he put lots of time with patients to know what is the problem of them he is very friendly and gentle,the personal also friendly I recommend Dr Aref Karbasi for every one God bless hime Captain Frank Sarrafi
Arezo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Thank you so much for everything you do
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good time
Seifollah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Good services
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Caring
Nasrollah B A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Excellent service
Hamid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
It’s a very good feeling when you meet a Knowledgeable and up to date doctor who spends enough time with each individual patient. Also staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you
Alex D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Ashkan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr.Karbasi is the Best doctor in Los Angeles he is very knowledgeable and has Nice stuff
Jamshid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Perfect
Nick N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very knowledgeable and patience
Sidiq J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent work and great experience
Claudia Yezmin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Best doctor!!

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare