Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
319 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Every good
Nasrin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very good I am very happy whit staff thanks
Paridokht S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Karbasi is a great doctor that spends time with patient to truly address all the issues and concerns and have a great bedside manner.
Ali F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr karbasi is one of the best Doctors i have seen.
Mahin M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Good and caring service
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very professional employee and Dr is the best
Aref K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr karbasis,s character dr karbasi’s staff and doctors knoulege and experiences are in very high level and trustable .and in every situation that you need help he is himself a great help like your family ‘ .)&
Khosrow M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
best dr. i saw in my life,
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The offices of Dr. Aref Karbasi were the finest I’ve been to, and would 100 percent recommend to anyone. The associates and the Dr. Karbasi were extremely professional and very helpful.
Mina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
very good dr.
Ben D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
My first appt was a very good experience. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially when it came to setting up an appointment with Quest Diagnostic for a test. Dr. Karbasi was informative, kind, and showed a sly sense of humor that put me at ease. He also listened to me and didn't dismiss any of my speculations about anomalies in my recent medical history.
Ozzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I do appreciate the Dr and his staff i m happy with all experience
Hossein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
They are nice
Ghonche G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
There are no words to express my deep felt thanks. The dedication, kindness, & knowledge i will forever appreciate.
Lida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very good
Lida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Perfect
Sidiq J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Excellent Experience
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr he is fantastic and he put lots of time with patients to know what is the problem of them he is very friendly and gentle,the personal also friendly I recommend Dr Aref Karbasi for every one God bless hime Captain Frank Sarrafi
Arezo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Thank you so much for everything you do
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good time

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare