Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fatemeh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr was very on time and treated me like VIP.
Elnaz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Great dr Very satisfied
Mehdi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly and responsible
Babak S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
He is the best
Sohrab Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service
Charlyne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Great Hands on personal care
Sohrab Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Good service ,nice personality ,fast respond and pay more attention to patient
Nasser G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Great Dr going staff
Behzad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good DR
Munir Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
A very nice doctor and stuff working harder with all patients thanks god for having him!
Gregory M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff are very nice and good except that they dont remind or call you in your appoinment. Dr. Karbasi is a very good doctor. He is very friendly and approachable. Exxellent!
Mehrdad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful. Extremely caring institution. Extremely knowledgeable. They spend plenty of time on their patients. Extremely professional and kind
Juan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Awesome attention to my issues. He takes time with me and looks best ways to keep me healthy.Doct. Refered me professionals and care for my follow up.
Gholam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Fabulous .
Mitra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
He is very knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly.
Behzad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Karbasi is best
Said B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Thank you for taking care of my dad, amazing doctor with caring staff.
Roya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
His so caring
Mostafa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional, experienced , patient Dr.
Hakimeh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Karbasi and his staff have been very caring and kind with my ailing Mom whenever I take her to his office for medical examination.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare