Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Great
Sohrab Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I been with Dr Karbasi about 4 year I am so happy and proud,good service, excellent experience and so friendly.
Ric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Karbasi and staff are amazing! Always brutally honest with the truth about what I need to do to manage my diabetes type2. I greatly appreciate his determination to make me 100% healthy again. My highest and greatest recommendation. Ricky & Mili Saenz
Ida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Karbasi even though my entire family and some friends go to him regularly. I’m glad I was able to see first hand how great he is ! He’s very personable and easy to talk to and made me feel better just from the visit! Staff is very nice and helpful as well. So nice to have such a caring office and doctor on your side when you’re sick !
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
He is the best.
Naser A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Everything was very good
Mehrdad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick and extremely effective. Very friendly and professional environment. It is the place to be when you’re sick for you and family members. Try it once and you’ll be life time patient of them. Ms. Fereshteh and other staff are just wonderful. I suggest the place to anyone if sick.
Akbar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Very good
Mohammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I highly recommend Dr. karbassi. He is a great doctor and actually takes time to really check his patients and get to know them. He’s also one of the kindest. Definitely recommend him to those looking for a doctor!
Pouya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr karbasi is always patient and friendly
Azita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
He is a great doctor. He is our family dr.He knows exactly how to diagnose patient ‘s problem… Great Doctor! A real doctor you can take your whole Family to. I had the Great Fortune, of having this Gentleman, as a Doctor, and I was Extremely Impressed on his thoughtfulness, and caring for me and my family
Farzaneh Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Dependable, reliable with high responsibility guys
Shahrouz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
The best doctor in the valley
Mansoureh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Thank you Dr.
Nikdar Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
It has been over two years that Dr. karbassi is my primary doctor. Dr. Karbassi and his staff provide the best service. His diagnosis is always accurate and he’s very knowledgeable and experienced. He makes sure to answer my questions either in person or via email. I highly recommend Dr.Karbassi as your primary physician!
Behzad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Very satisfaction
Alireza Ghasse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Thank you Dr. it was my first time visiting you at your office,I’m so happy that you accept to be my primary doctor, my visit experience was excellent with you and your staff god bless you
Fatiyeh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Roya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
He is a kind n caring person
Bahareh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
My visit was as great as always. Doctor Karbasi and his loving staff are always nice, supporting and welcoming and make me feeling safe and comfortable. This provider has been helping me manage to survive from so much physical and emotional hardship during the worse period of my life and I owe him my today's heath and happiness. He is one of the best.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare