Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
308 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rona A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I had an amazing experience
Karima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
my wife karima quraishi had meet and she is really satisfied
Elnaz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Best dr
Mohsen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Truly knowledgeable physician who addressed all my concern with patience
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Karbasi and his staff are true professionals. Knowledgeable virtuous kind from the moment I walked in. No waiting Dr Karbasi is so kind as I was going through the list of diseases I had. He was extremely concerned and his bedside manner and how he listened and really really cared were beyond exceptional. The promptly ordered the tests I needed and even Patty the Front office called specialist for me who were in my plan. These days it’s very rare to ever receive such top notch care. Thank you for helping me to feel comfortable and truly care. They simply are the best
Elodia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Overall very good, my concerns were addressed.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good
Fahimeh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Caring, patient & thorough physician. A pleasant experience with staff. Clean and relaxing environment. Would definitely recommend this clinic.
Negin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent doctor he is so nice and caring I recommend him hundred percent
Seyed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent
Amin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Highly recommend Dr.Karbassi to everyone! It was our first visit but my husband and I were both very impressed! Dr.Karbassi is amazing! He was very thorough and listened carefully to our concerns ,clean office and professional staff !
Fataneh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr karbasi and his staff are grate I,m really impressed by his knowledge and his good maner .
Vahe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very satisfied Dr. Does listen to you very carefully and explains it to you You will notice that Dr. Cares about you
Ardeshir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
He is a knowledgeable physician.
Arezo A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctor and employee are nice and friendly
Sina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Avicennaclinic is the best
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Karbasi Is a great Dr
Saied B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Doctor karbassi is a caring, knowledgeable physician, who spent a great deal of time to discuss my presenting problem. His friendly warm and welcoming office staff made me feel comfortable, and at ease. He is great & definitely number one, and I highly recommend him.
Rana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
He is very nice and professional
Derrick N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
It was ok. I felt a little rushed and maybe not thoroughly checked me out ask the way. I'm used to having my reflexes, glands, eyes, hearing etc... checked out.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare