Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
314 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahnoush N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I like dr Karbasi thanks
Tyler A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Karbassi really cares about his patients and spends quality time with you
Zarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor Karbasi and his crew are very professional, understanding and caring. The office is very clean, nice and quiet. Their customer service is great.
Houra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
They have really helpful and friendly Staff and great customer service
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff is courteous, prompt & attentive. Dr Karbasi is one of a kind. He listens carefully and spends time with his patients and his diagnosis are very precise. I have referred him to many of my friends and they are all very content with him :)
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional
Karima Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr.karbasi is one of kindest doctors in this area I'am very Satisfied thank you
Teresa Lisette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I love his nurse that saw me today. Forgot her name and love how thourough he and she is. My main reason for returning.
Alireza S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
I can not write English
Ahmad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Rouhollah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
very good .
Sedigheh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service
Iraj M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Karbasi and his team are The Best!!
Naser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything’s was perfect
Kourosh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleasant
Keivan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you
Alexandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor, wonderful nurses, fast service!!! Thank you!!
Mana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Ghinwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I met the nurse practitioner, Sabrina, for an annual check up. She is very sweet, informative and patient. I loved my experience at Dr. Karbasi’s office thus far.
Marzieh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
The best dr.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare