Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

96 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Awesome attention to my issues. He takes time with me and looks best ways to keep me healthy.Doct. Refered me professionals and care for my follow up.
Gholam L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fabulous .
Mitra A.
Submitted 12/04/18
He is very knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly.
Behzad H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Karbasi is best
Said B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thank you for taking care of my dad, amazing doctor with caring staff.
Roya E.
Submitted 11/29/18
His so caring
Mostafa A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional, experienced , patient Dr.
Hakimeh T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Karbasi and his staff have been very caring and kind with my ailing Mom whenever I take her to his office for medical examination.
Karima Q.
Submitted 11/26/18
A verey nice doctor and staff I gave them 5 stars
Feroz J.
Submitted 11/18/18
Best all the way
Aidin M.
Submitted 11/17/18
I’m so happy when I’m in Dr Karbasi Office & also ms Freshteh she is kind & nice Aidin mozafari
Yoko E.
Submitted 11/13/18
He is A very careering doctor. Spent more times than any other MD
Faezeh F.
Submitted 11/13/18
I’m very happy with dr Aref Karbasi and recommend him highly
Vahe B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent
Vera T.
Submitted 11/01/18
He very good doctor
Hajar Y.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very professional and helpful
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everything was great. The waiting time was more than expected. I was told to be there at 2 but I was seen at 3. Doctor s assistant and also Dr Karbasi are awesomely helpful, thoughtful and efficient. Thanks
Shadi S.
Submitted 10/16/18
He was a really good doctor
Nahid G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent Dr with Excellent knowledge and family friendly wish had found him earlier in life
Iraj M.
Submitted 09/18/18
I could not ask more! The Best Physician, Best Nurses, and Services.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare