Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

81 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Hajar Y.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very professional and helpful
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everything was great. The waiting time was more than expected. I was told to be there at 2 but I was seen at 3. Doctor s assistant and also Dr Karbasi are awesomely helpful, thoughtful and efficient. Thanks
Shadi S.
Submitted 10/16/18
He was a really good doctor
Nahid G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent Dr with Excellent knowledge and family friendly wish had found him earlier in life
Iraj M.
Submitted 09/18/18
I could not ask more! The Best Physician, Best Nurses, and Services.
David P.
Submitted 09/18/18
They are all friendly and kind , Dr. Aref Karbasi is a great Doctor/person
Gilda K.
Submitted 09/18/18
He is really friendly
Mitra A.
Submitted 09/18/18
They were on-time.
Faezeh F.
Submitted 09/15/18
Greatest Doctor!
Ashkan K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Good
John J.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Karbasi is an outstanding doctor and I feel truly blessed he is my primary care physician. I speak from experience. I took my parents to nearly all of their doctor appointments from Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center in NYC to Scripps clinic in SD to UCLA, USC and many others. Dr. Karbasi's is on par with the best of them! He is very thorough, patient, warm and kind. I believe he truly cares about all of his patients. He has gone the extra mile for me over and over again. On top of all that his practice waiting room/patient rooms are some of the nicest and comfortable ever. Thanks Dr. Karbasi I really appreciate you.
Diana D.
Submitted 08/25/18
He is great.
Vera T.
Submitted 08/24/18
He is the best he is taking care of my mother
Farzad R.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Karbasi is an amazing doctor; kind, responsible, too knowledgeable and perfect. I have came to his office more than a year and I am very very satisfied. His staff are great too, everybody are responsible and professional; the first priority for them is helping to clients absolutely. I appreciate.
Keith S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Answered all of my questions
Houshang M.
Submitted 08/17/18
He is caring Dr he explain everything ufortunatly at the last visit I must wait 1 houer and 30 minutes ,.
Sharokh A.
Submitted 08/09/18
Doctor and staff very professional and caring
Sevinj B.
Submitted 08/07/18
He patiently listened to my concerns and answered all my questions
Saied B.
Submitted 08/02/18
It was a great experience as it was expected. Wonderful and caring staff.and of course the knowledgeable and kind Dr Karbasi.
Melanie C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Karbasi and his staff are simply amazing! They offer all the top of the line beauty services for the best prices in all of Los Angeles! They are always accommodating and have great promotions going on all the time. I get Clear & Brilliant as well as Juvederm lip injections and I am always so happy with the results! Look no further-this is the place for all your beauty needs!

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare
Location
Avicenna Medical Clinic
18445 Vanowen St
Reseda, CA 91335
Phone: 818-452-5534
Fax: (818) 654-6285
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-452-5534