Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

141 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shahminoori N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very polite
Derrick N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Karbasi's intern Isabel was very helpful explaining to me the difference between a viral and bacterial infection due to my cold
Bahareh K.
Submitted 11/29/19
So blessed to have Dr. Karbasi and his amazing team in my life! They are not only a highly professional and organized healthcare provider, they're also the most responsible support for their patients! They refer to the best specialists under your insurance network, if needed, and make sure you will get the visit ASAP. Their front office staff are amazingly, fast and knowledgable, taking care of all your medical needs with a lovely attitude and a wide and welcoming smile on their beautiful faces at all times. Dr. Karbasi is also a Pro in Cosmetic Skin Solutions, Dermatology & Aesthetics. Just did a great Botox Injection on my forehead area, which improved my overall look a lot. Absolutely recommended.
Alyson C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. karbasi makes you feel cared for and there is nothing more you could ask for in a health care professional.
Ricardo H.
Submitted 11/22/19
My visits don't require long waits, always prompt and pleasant. I feel my doctor always attend
Amir T.
Submitted 11/21/19
Exelent
Ardeshir P.
Submitted 11/17/19
I was satisfied.
Mahnoush N.
Submitted 11/11/19
I like dr Karbasi thanks
Tyler A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Karbassi really cares about his patients and spends quality time with you
Zarah K.
Submitted 10/31/19
Doctor Karbasi and his crew are very professional, understanding and caring. The office is very clean, nice and quiet. Their customer service is great.
Houra M.
Submitted 10/30/19
They have really helpful and friendly Staff and great customer service
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff is courteous, prompt & attentive. Dr Karbasi is one of a kind. He listens carefully and spends time with his patients and his diagnosis are very precise. I have referred him to many of my friends and they are all very content with him :)
Joey B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional
Karima Q.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr.karbasi is one of kindest doctors in this area I'am very Satisfied thank you
Teresa Lisette S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love his nurse that saw me today. Forgot her name and love how thourough he and she is. My main reason for returning.
Alireza S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I can not write English
Ahmad M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Rouhollah Y.
Submitted 10/12/19
very good .
Sedigheh H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service
Iraj M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Karbasi and his team are The Best!!

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare