Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
229 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esmaeil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very caring staff and knowledgeable Dr as patient thank you
Luis Fernando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I walked in and seeing that there was no walk-in business available I was very sure to be turned away but the staff that work there got me in as an emergency to see what was wrong with me. All of them super kind and understanding. Great team Dr!!!
Morteza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very nice experience
Shabnam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great experience
Mazdak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience
Amir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Best service
Karryn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Everyone at the office is kind and helpful, which is always appreciated. Thank you!
Aryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very happy with everyone there
Kazem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doctor Aref is exceptionally caring and attentive. Outstanding in follow up & very knowledgeable.
Firouz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The Dr is best I follow all his order to lose weight take medicine be on diet & have healty living thank to Dr & all staff I am very appreciated your hard working
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very knowledgeable. Caring. Takes his time.
Sohrab Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I been with the Avicenna doctor and group for almost 7 years always treating me extremely well , also sent some of my friends as well they were happy too
Houra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great
Peivand M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It is very fast and easy
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr is best on knowledge,good relationships with patient and create friendships. I am appreciate for his services and staff are very friendly. Thank you.
Paridokht S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
This is a very good clinic. Dr Karbasi is specially very caring and understanding with elder patients.
Fahime H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always get the best service from the clinic. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Norman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Office workers are very kind Doctor is excellent
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
They are Very professional And Very careful.
Paridokht S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Karbasi is very caring and knowledgable doctor and he is definitly very understanding of the older patients.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare