Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

204 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seifollah S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excelanf
Esmaeil H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent DR and also is caring DR he does pay attention to your problems and lessons to you thank you DR Karbussy
Farimah Lida H.
Submitted 09/12/22
I like their professionalism,caring and patience
Anusche V.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Karbasi by far is the best Doctor that I’ve ever seen very informative and professional. I highly recommend him.
Parvaneh G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very friendly and knowledge about everything Talking about every problem I have
Sedigheh H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great service and time of appointment there is no wait time to see the Dr. Dr takes time to listen to your health problem and act accordingly I feel like I was in good hand solving my medical issues Staff makes your visit pleasant
Benjamin T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Will never go to another physician. He goes out of his way for his patients.
Sanaz S.
Submitted 08/12/22
One of the most attentive, caring and experienced doctors I have met!
Mahin M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Staffs were very nice and helpful,I’m very happy that I went there and I got excellent Service from them(Doctor,staff)
Faramarz M.
Submitted 08/02/22
He is very good.
Dezire K.
Submitted 07/17/22
Kind, knowledgeable and very attentive to his patients' concerns.
Eshrat L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Francis R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Karbasi is one of the best
Mahin S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Caring and knowledgeable
Sanaz B.
Submitted 07/06/22
He was very professional .
Faezeh F.
Submitted 06/19/22
A great doctor
Mahnoosh G.
Submitted 06/12/22
He cares always about me and my family
Forouzan J.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everybody is very responsible and kind and Dr has the knowledge and is very patient. Thank you
Joey B.
Submitted 06/04/22
Best care you could get outside a hospital. Very experienced and caring.
Nasser A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was great thanks

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare