Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

141 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naser A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything’s was perfect
Kourosh K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleasant
Keivan P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you
Alexandra P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor, wonderful nurses, fast service!!! Thank you!!
Mana M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Ghinwa A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I met the nurse practitioner, Sabrina, for an annual check up. She is very sweet, informative and patient. I loved my experience at Dr. Karbasi’s office thus far.
Marzieh K.
Submitted 09/11/19
The best dr.
Ruby A.
Submitted 09/11/19
He is the best
Mehrdad G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Beyond wonderful!! Implacable courtesy, kindness and diligent service. Extremely professional and wonderful diagnostic procedures
Lousik I.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Karbasi and his team are very caring and helpful
Mercedes S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, the best Dr in The Valley
Divinia C.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very pleasant and friendly staff.
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Karbasi genuinely cares about his patients. I’m so glad I finally found a great doctor!
Rona A.
Submitted 08/22/19
I had an amazing experience
Karima Q.
Submitted 08/21/19
my wife karima quraishi had meet and she is really satisfied
Elnaz R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Best dr
Mohsen E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Truly knowledgeable physician who addressed all my concern with patience
Lynda B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Karbasi and his staff are true professionals. Knowledgeable virtuous kind from the moment I walked in. No waiting Dr Karbasi is so kind as I was going through the list of diseases I had. He was extremely concerned and his bedside manner and how he listened and really really cared were beyond exceptional. The promptly ordered the tests I needed and even Patty the Front office called specialist for me who were in my plan. These days it’s very rare to ever receive such top notch care. Thank you for helping me to feel comfortable and truly care. They simply are the best
Elodia P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Overall very good, my concerns were addressed.
George B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very good

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare