Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Harry H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Knowledgeable, caring, friendly doctor
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Karbasi and his employees are very professional and friendly. I recommend anyone
Ric S.
Submitted 03/24/19
As always, the staff, Doctor Karbasi and the new needed addition to the office, Doctor assistant Christina, is AMAZING. A real professional medical office that gets my highest recommendation.
Houshang M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very good
Laurence L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Karbasi was on time, thorough, gentle and very pleasant. He appears to be very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. I have great hopes that this will be a very good doctor patient relationship.
Shahriar Z.
Submitted 03/15/19
Front desk was fast and friendly. Dr karbasi Showed up in very enthusiastic and high energy although It was end of work day.
Travis J S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Clean, professional office with a friendly staff.
Homa A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Karbasi is an awesome and caring doctor.
Nosratollah I.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very good
Sheraz A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awesome
Ric S.
Submitted 02/21/19
My wife, Mili, and myself feel so blessed to have the opportunity through our Medical Insurance to be able to see Dr. Karbasi, Nancy & Fereshte at the Avicenna Clinic to oversee our Diabetes treatment and other ailments. This is a place that feels like home and give them my highest recommendation. You will NOT be disappointed.
Hosein S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very please with the dr. and staff good dr. I drive 45 miles to see him
Tyler A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very caring doctor
Mohammad G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everything was perfect
Manjinder S.
Submitted 02/07/19
He is best doctor entered valley
Javad E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Just I have to say Dr. Karbasi and all the staff are great. They care about the patients and very fast and accurate diagnosis and treatment. Thank you for your all great services.
Shidvash G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent
Sara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
He has experience in medical care. Office is very clean
Zara B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Thank everyone in Avicenna clinic
Fatemeh B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr was very on time and treated me like VIP.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare
Location
Avicenna Medical Clinic
18445 Vanowen St
Reseda, CA 91335
Phone: 818-452-5534
Fax: (818) 654-6285
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-452-5534