Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very caring doctor
Mohammad G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everything was perfect
Manjinder S.
Submitted 02/07/19
He is best doctor entered valley
Javad E.
Submitted 01/30/19
Just I have to say Dr. Karbasi and all the staff are great. They care about the patients and very fast and accurate diagnosis and treatment. Thank you for your all great services.
Shidvash G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent
Sara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
He has experience in medical care. Office is very clean
Zara B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Thank everyone in Avicenna clinic
Fatemeh B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr was very on time and treated me like VIP.
Elnaz R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great dr Very satisfied
Mehdi S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly and responsible
Babak S.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is the best
Sohrab Z.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service
Charlyne G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great Hands on personal care
Sohrab Z.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good service ,nice personality ,fast respond and pay more attention to patient
Nasser G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great Dr going staff
Behzad A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good DR
Munir Q.
Submitted 12/22/18
A very nice doctor and stuff working harder with all patients thanks god for having him!
Gregory M C.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff are very nice and good except that they dont remind or call you in your appoinment. Dr. Karbasi is a very good doctor. He is very friendly and approachable. Exxellent!
Mehrdad G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful. Extremely caring institution. Extremely knowledgeable. They spend plenty of time on their patients. Extremely professional and kind
Juan W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Awesome attention to my issues. He takes time with me and looks best ways to keep me healthy.Doct. Refered me professionals and care for my follow up.

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare