Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mansoureh K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Thank you Dr.
Nikdar Z.
Submitted 04/26/19
It has been over two years that Dr. karbassi is my primary doctor. Dr. Karbassi and his staff provide the best service. His diagnosis is always accurate and he’s very knowledgeable and experienced. He makes sure to answer my questions either in person or via email. I highly recommend Dr.Karbassi as your primary physician!
Behzad H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very satisfaction
Alireza Ghasse B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Thank you Dr. it was my first time visiting you at your office,I’m so happy that you accept to be my primary doctor, my visit experience was excellent with you and your staff god bless you
Fatiyeh A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Roya E.
Submitted 04/09/19
He is a kind n caring person
Bahareh K.
Submitted 04/05/19
My visit was as great as always. Doctor Karbasi and his loving staff are always nice, supporting and welcoming and make me feeling safe and comfortable. This provider has been helping me manage to survive from so much physical and emotional hardship during the worse period of my life and I owe him my today's heath and happiness. He is one of the best.
Kheiri J.
Submitted 04/02/19
Amazing Medical facility, I recommended to everyone, Dr. Karbasi is just great Doctor. Thank you Dr. Karbasi
Harry H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Knowledgeable, caring, friendly doctor
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Karbasi and his employees are very professional and friendly. I recommend anyone
Ric S.
Submitted 03/24/19
As always, the staff, Doctor Karbasi and the new needed addition to the office, Doctor assistant Christina, is AMAZING. A real professional medical office that gets my highest recommendation.
Houshang M.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very good
Laurence L.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Karbasi was on time, thorough, gentle and very pleasant. He appears to be very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. I have great hopes that this will be a very good doctor patient relationship.
Shahriar Z.
Submitted 03/15/19
Front desk was fast and friendly. Dr karbasi Showed up in very enthusiastic and high energy although It was end of work day.
Travis J S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Clean, professional office with a friendly staff.
Homa A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Karbasi is an awesome and caring doctor.
Nosratollah I.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very good
Sheraz A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awesome
Ric S.
Submitted 02/21/19
My wife, Mili, and myself feel so blessed to have the opportunity through our Medical Insurance to be able to see Dr. Karbasi, Nancy & Fereshte at the Avicenna Clinic to oversee our Diabetes treatment and other ailments. This is a place that feels like home and give them my highest recommendation. You will NOT be disappointed.
Hosein S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very please with the dr. and staff good dr. I drive 45 miles to see him

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare