Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

87 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Elnaz R.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great dr Very satisfied
Mehdi S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Friendly and responsible
Babak S.
Submitted 01/10/19
He is the best
Sohrab Z.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service
Charlyne G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great Hands on personal care
Sohrab Z.
Submitted 01/04/19
Good service ,nice personality ,fast respond and pay more attention to patient
Nasser G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great Dr going staff
Behzad A.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good DR
Munir Q.
Submitted 12/22/18
A very nice doctor and stuff working harder with all patients thanks god for having him!
Gregory M C.
Submitted 12/21/18
The staff are very nice and good except that they dont remind or call you in your appoinment. Dr. Karbasi is a very good doctor. He is very friendly and approachable. Exxellent!
Mehrdad G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Wonderful. Extremely caring institution. Extremely knowledgeable. They spend plenty of time on their patients. Extremely professional and kind
Juan W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Awesome attention to my issues. He takes time with me and looks best ways to keep me healthy.Doct. Refered me professionals and care for my follow up.
Gholam L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fabulous .
Mitra A.
Submitted 12/04/18
He is very knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly.
Behzad H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Karbasi is best
Said B.
Submitted 11/30/18
Thank you for taking care of my dad, amazing doctor with caring staff.
Roya E.
Submitted 11/29/18
His so caring
Mostafa A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Professional, experienced , patient Dr.
Hakimeh T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Karbasi and his staff have been very caring and kind with my ailing Mom whenever I take her to his office for medical examination.
Karima Q.
Submitted 11/26/18
A verey nice doctor and staff I gave them 5 stars

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare
Location
Avicenna Medical Clinic
18445 Vanowen St
Reseda, CA 91335
Phone: 818-452-5534
Fax: (818) 654-6285
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-452-5534