Testimonials & Reviews

Avicenna Medical Clinic

Aref Karbasi, MD

Primary Care Physician & Cosmetic Specialist located in Reseda, CA

171 total reviews

Dr. Aref Karbasi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aref Karbasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Houra M.
Submitted 10/30/19
They have really helpful and friendly Staff and great customer service
Melissa S.
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff is courteous, prompt & attentive. Dr Karbasi is one of a kind. He listens carefully and spends time with his patients and his diagnosis are very precise. I have referred him to many of my friends and they are all very content with him :)
Joey B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional
Karima Q.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr.karbasi is one of kindest doctors in this area I'am very Satisfied thank you
Teresa Lisette S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I love his nurse that saw me today. Forgot her name and love how thourough he and she is. My main reason for returning.
Alireza S.
Submitted 10/17/19
I can not write English
Ahmad M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Rouhollah Y.
Submitted 10/12/19
very good .
Sedigheh H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service
Iraj M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Karbasi and his team are The Best!!
Naser A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything’s was perfect
Kourosh K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleasant
Keivan P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Thank you
Alexandra P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great doctor, wonderful nurses, fast service!!! Thank you!!
Mana M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great
Ghinwa A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I met the nurse practitioner, Sabrina, for an annual check up. She is very sweet, informative and patient. I loved my experience at Dr. Karbasi’s office thus far.
Marzieh K.
Submitted 09/11/19
The best dr.
Ruby A.
Submitted 09/11/19
He is the best
Mehrdad G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Beyond wonderful!! Implacable courtesy, kindness and diligent service. Extremely professional and wonderful diagnostic procedures
Lousik I.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Karbasi and his team are very caring and helpful

Insurances

Avicenna Medical Clinic accepts most major insurance plans. Please call our office to verify.

We accept the following HMO plans:

Regal Medical Group, HealthNet, Blue Shield, Blue Cross, United Healthcare, Cigna, Aetna, Easy Choice, Medicare

Aetna
BCBS
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Easy Choice Health Plan (California)
Health Net
Medicare
Regal Medical Group
United Healthcare